about me

Hi! I am Nikolay Doroshchuk, entrepreneur, business consultant, member of the Board of Directors in B2B and B2C companies.

Author of the books “To Conquer and Hold” (2008), “Distribution in Practice” (2005), “Workbook of the Supervisor” (2003). The speakers at the thematic conferences are Interglin, MilkyForum, BudMix, the International Conference on the market of paints and varnishes, IsyForum and others.

For over 25 years, I have been helping to increase business profitability through systemic and innovative approaches. I use international knowledge, my own development and practical experience from management networking with owners and top managers from +50 countries around the world.

I dreamed of being an aircraft engineer. I received the necessary education in 1993. Due to the crash of the soviet union I could not pursue my knowledge gained from university within a career.

Engineering education formed a systematic and design thinking, which goes together with the experience gained in leading FMCG companies in the world. Allowing me to work on the technology of Quality Distribution Building (KPD) and reporting on the basis of a cloud solution for automating the work of field agents. The results were estimated by more than 3500 companies, 10 CIS countries.

In 2013, I’ve created a solution for a profitable management, which allows you to see and capture new areas of business growth and sales profitability.

I adhere to the strategy of lifelong learning. I regularly go through short-term and long-term training programs in leading business schools by the name of ESADE, SDA-Bocconi, Open British University, etc. 

Now I am preparing for a 3-year training program, so I can obtain a higher degree in Business Education – Doctor Business Administration (DBA).

CONTACT WITH ME

кратко о себе

Я — Николай Дорощук, предприниматель, бизнес-консультант, участник совета директоров в B2B и B2C компаниях.

Автор книг «Завоевать и удержать» (2008), «Дистрибуция на практике» (2005), «Рабочая книга супервайзера» (2003). Спикер на тематических конференциях Интерглина, MilkyForum, BudMix, Международная конференция рынка лакокрасочных материалов, IsyForum и др.

Вот уже более 25 лет помогаю повышать прибыльность бизнеса через системные и инновационные подходы. Использую международные знания, собственные разработки и практический опыт от управленческого нетворкинга с владельцами и топ-менеджерами из +50 стран мира.

Мечтал быть авиаинженером. Получил необходимое образование в 1993 году. По специальности не поработал, развал Советского Союза, ушел в бизнес. Инженерное образование сформировало системное и конструкторское мышление, что вместе с полученным опытом работы в ведущих FMCG компаний мира, помогло создать технологию Качественного Построения Дистрибуции (КПД) с отчетностью на базе облачного решения автоматизации работы торговых представителей. Результаты оценило более чем 3500 компаний, 10 стран СНГ.

В 2013 году создал решение по прибыльному менеджменту, которое позволяет увидеть и захватить новые зоны роста бизнеса и прибыльности продаж.

Придерживаюсь стратегии пожизненного обучения. Регулярно прохожу краткосрочные и долгосрочные программы обучения в ведущих бизнес школах ESADESDA-Bocconi, Open British University и др. Сейчас готовлюсь к 3 летней программе обучения в получении высшей степени в бизнес образовании — Doctor Business Administration (DBA). 

Приглашаю подписаться на "управленческие полезности" (E-mail или Telegram)

МОИ МЕНЕДЖЕРЫ

РЕЗНИКОВА ОКСАНА

+38 096 565 85 89

ЗАБОЙ АЛЕКСАНДРА

+7981 887 06 52

Top